przejdź do zawartości

up
Doradcy techniczno-handlowi

REGION 1

Janusz Orządała
Doradca Techniczno-Handlowy
tel. kom. 695 250 961
j.orzadala@quick-mix.pl


REGION 2

Artur Palkaj
Doradca Techniczno-Handlowy
tel. kom. 603 769 966
a.palkaj@quick-mix.pl

REGION 3

Grzegorz Jakubowski
Doradca Techniczno-Handlowy
tel. kom. 695 250 867
g.jakubowski@quick-mix.pl


REGION 4

Daniel Łańcucki
Doradca Techniczno-Handlowy
tel. kom. 609 757 353
d.lancucki@quick-mix.pl

REGION 5

Damian Kępa
Doradca Techniczno-Handlowy
tel. kom. 695 250 877
d.kepa@quick-mix.pl

REGION 6

Karol Szawala
Doradca Techniczno-Handlowy
tel.kom 601 927 273
k.szawala@quick-mix.pl


REGION 7

Piotr Świgoński
Doradca Techniczno-Handlowy
tel. kom. 601 864 635
p.swigonski@quick-mix.pl

REGION 8

Mariusz Pluta
Doradca Techniczno-Handlowy
tel. kom. 609 666 776
m.pluta@quick-mix.pl


REGION 9

Jarosław Kubiak
Doradca Techniczno-Handlowy
tel. kom. 693 315 273
j.kubiak@quick-mix.pl


REGION 10

Marcin Nawrocki
Doradca Techniczno-Handlowy
tel. kom. 601 880 118
m.nawrocki@quick-mix.pl

REGION 11

Jacek Jarzembek
Doradca Techniczno-Handlowy
tel. kom. 693 315 259
j.jarzembek@quick-mix.pl


REGION 12

Janusz Dominiczak
Doradca Techniczno-Handlowy
tel. kom. 609 446 009
j.dominiczak@quick-mix.pl



REGION 13

Dariusz Kupis
Doradca Techniczno-Handlowy
tel. kom. 603 393 918
d.kupis@quick-mix.pl

REGION 14

Maciej Jagodziński
Doradca Techniczno-Handlowy
tel. kom. 605 208 628
m.jagodzinski@quick-mix.pl


REGION 15

Norbert Leśniewicz
Doradca Techniczno-Handlowy
tel. kom. 695 251 827
n.lesniewicz@quick-mix.pl

REGION 16

Piotr Mazerant
Doradca Techniczno-Handlowy
tel. kom. 695 168 828
p.mazerant@quick-mix.pl

REGION 17

Mirosław Zaborski
Doradca Techniczno-Handlowy
tel. kom. 695 251 014
m.zaborski@quick-mix.pl


REGION 18

Kamil Kazimierowicz
Doradca Techniczno-Handlowy
tel. kom. 609 446 088
k.kazimierowicz@quick-mix.pl


REGION 19

Dariusz Ostrowski
Doradca Techniczno-Handlowy
tel. kom. 605 302 124
d.ostrowski@quick-mix.pl

REGION 20

Janusz Mączka
Doradca Techniczno-Handlowy
tel. kom. 695 168 864
j.maczka@quick-mix.pl